top of page

Quality Management System

CTLGroup-Qatar has assembled and maintains a robust Quality Management System (QMS) that enables us to consistently provide our clients with superior service and a valuable work product. Our dynamic QMS processes provide the framework for monitoring, measuring, and improving everything we do, ultimately translating to client satisfaction. Because of this, we have been able to attain QGOSM and ISO 17025 accreditations, ISO 9001 certification, US Army Corps of Engineers (the only validated laboratory in the Middle East).

ISO 17025

Testing & Calibration Laboratory


General requirements for the competence of testing and calibration laboratories are the main ISO standard used by testing and calibration laboratories. In most major countries, ISO/IEC 17025 is the standard by which most labs must hold accreditation in order to be deemed technically competent. In many cases, suppliers and regulatory authorities will not accept test or calibration results from a lab that is not accredited.

ISO 17025 CTL Group Qatar
ISO 9001 : 2008

Quality Management System


The ISO 9000 family of quality management systems standards is designed to help organizations ensure that customers and other stakeholder’s needs are being met, while also meeting statutory and regulatory requirements related to a product or program. ISO 9001:2015 sets the criteria for a quality management system and is the only standard in the family that requires certification.

ISO 9001 CTL Group Qatar
ISO 14001 CTL Group Qatar
ISO 14001 : 2004

Environmental Management System

The ISO 14000 family of standards provides practical tools for companies and organizations of all kinds who want to manage their environmental responsibilities. ISO 14001 focus on environmental systems to achieve this. The standards in this area of ISO, focus on specific approaches such as audits, communications, labelling and life cycle analysis, as well as environmental challenges such as climate change.

OHSAS 18001 : 2007

Occupational Health & Safety Mangement System


OHSAS 18001, Occupational Health and Safety Assessment Series, (officially BS OHSAS 18001) is an internationally applied British Standard for occupational health and safety management systems. It exists to help all kinds of organizations implement demonstrably sound occupational health and safety performance.

ISO 18001 CTL Group Qatar
bottom of page